4 weeks Monday

JetPlane.gifAs the weekend creeps back up on us all, I have only 1 thing on my mind. In 4 weeks this Monday my girlfriend and I will be getting on a jet plane and flying to New York. I know I may have mentioned this once or twice over the past few months (ok maybe three times) but time has certainly flew by and i cannot belive that we are soon going on our adventures.I must apologise to a few of my friends if I haven’t managed to yet come see you before I leave. I am working on it I promise. Organising a year trip is more work than I thought.

Leave a Reply

