My latest find..

Its all getting quite exciting here at the moment, I recently put an item up for sale on eBay that I was given when I helped the guys at work clear out one of our photographers studios. John (the photographer) was clearing away some junk when he came across a brief case and asked us if anyone would like a steady cam? I immediately said yes and secured it in the work van. On getting it home I went straight online to see if it was worth anything, as you do!

Well it is worth brand new over $1000, its in very good condition so i figured it should be worth at least £150. How good is that? What a find!! If you want too see how its doing or want to place a bid then click here. If you would like to read about the product then click here.

This is going into my traveling fund : )

Leave a Reply

